The Land: Melbourne Recital Centre

Our Client: Major Projects Victoria; The Issue: Authorisation of projections into airspace above roads

The Land: Murray River frontage at Mildura

Our Client: Places Victoria; The Issue: Assembly of land parcels for redevelopment

The Land: Coasts, Lakes and Rivers across Victoria

Our Client: Department of Transport, Planning & Local Infrastructure; The Issue: Governance of recreational boating facilities

The Land: Lake Boga

Our Client: Goulburn-Murray Water; The issue: Strategy for managing 140 illegal encroachments

The Land: Anywhere that people congregate

Our Client: Victorian Environmental Assessment Council; The Issue: What makes Melbourne ‘liveable’?

The Land: Little Lonsdale St, Melbourne

Our Client: Lend Lease on behalf of Myers Pty Ltd; The Issue: Acquisition of rights to airspace for pedestrian bridge

Our Calendar of Forthcoming Presentations

See below for our schedule of training courses for the next few months.

Location: Cliftons, 440 Collins St, Melbourne
Presenter: David Yarrow
Thu 28 November 2019
Location: Cliftons Melbourne, 440 Collins Street
Presenter: Michael Beasley
Tue 11 February 2020
Location: Cliftons Melbourne, Level 1, 440 Collins St
Presenter: David Gabriel-Jones
Thu 13 February 2020
Location: Cliftons Melbourne, 440 Collins St
Presenter: Grant Arnold
Tue 18 February 2020
Location: Cliftons Melbourne, 440 Collins St
Presenter: Grant Arnold
Thu 20 February 2020
Location: Russell Kennedy, 469 La Trobe Street, Melbourne
Presenter: Astrid Di Carlo
Mon 24 February 2020
Location: Cliftons Melbourne, 440 Collins St
Presenter: Grant Arnold
Wed 26 February 2020
Location: Cliftons Melbourne, 440 Collins Street
Presenter: Richard O'Byrne
Thu 27 February 2020
Location: Cliftons, 440 Collins St, Melbourne
Presenter: Simon Libbis
Tue 3 March 2020
Location: Cliftons, 440 Collins St, Melbourne
Presenter: David Gabriel-Jones
Thu 5 March 2020

Pages